LVP Events calendarPictures of Lakeview and Past Events Links to helpful information Go Home
Check our rates and policies
Click here for reservations and availability!
Lakeview Park clubhouse
Click here for Special Offers!
Click here for our Facebook Page with current updates!
Directions to Lakeview Park
Contact Us
 

This Weekend:

***********************************

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00pm - 12:00am

Geno Delafose & French Rockin Boogie

***********************************

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

Leroy Thomas & the Zydeco Roadrunners

***********************************

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

Private Event. NO DANCE

***********************************

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00pm - 12:00am

Horace Trahan & The Ossun Express

***********************************

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

Mathew Ewing

***********************************

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

Muzic Unlimited

***********************************

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

Bonsoir Catin

***********************************

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00pm - 12:00am

High Performance

***********************************

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

The Pine Leaf Boys

***********************************

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

Leroy Thomas & The Zydeco Roadrunners

***********************************

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Brenda C & The Cajun Jammers - On Beach

***********************************

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 9:00pm - 12:00am

Horace Trahan & Ossun Express

***********************************

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

One Trick Pony

***********************************

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm - 12:00am

The Southern Goods Band

***********************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

dance

For booking contact: Bonnie Pitre

bonnie@lvpark.com *no booking agents please*